Staff

GENERAL MANAGER
L. Mark Mulkay
Mark@kerndelta.org

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Steven L. Teglia
Steven@kerndelta.org

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Christian R. Bellue
Chris@kerndelta.org

CONTROLLER
Bryan C. Duncan
Bryan@kerndelta.org

ASSESSOR/ACCOUNTANT
Joan Thorne – Casey
Joan@kerndelta.org

HYDROGRAPHER
Perry Hyatt
Perry@kerndelta.org

STAFF ENGINEER
Daniel DeLeon
Daniel@kerndelta.org

GROUNDWATER MANAGER
Jana Marquez
Jana@kerndelta.org

OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR
Tim Bailey
Tim@kerndelta.org

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
Mike Brannon
Mike@kerndelta.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Lynn Fredricks
Lynn@kerndelta.org

ATTORNEY
Robert W. Hartsock
2001 22nd Street, Ste. 100
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 322-4417